INSTITUTION OF VALUERS - BANGALORE BRANCH

No.55, K R Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka 560004

Elections for Executive Committee For the Years 2022,2023 & 2024

VALID LIST OF NOMINATIONS BEFORE WITHDRAWAL				
		Candidate	IOV Membership No.	Remarks
For the Post of Chairman	1	G.S. Raju	F -21922	
	2	Ullas Prabhakar	F-3767	
	3	D.N. Vyshnavi	F-23141	
	4	G.Aravinda Kumar	F-24553	
For the Post of Vice Chairman	1	K.M. Manjunatha	F-10417	Unopposed
For the Post of Hon Secretary	1	T.C. Narasimha	F-22655	
	2			
		N.Md.Shabazkhan	F-16014	
For the Post of Hon Joint Secretary	1	Chaithanya Murthy	A -26412	Unopposed
For the Post of Hon Treasurer	1	L.S. Narayanan	F-18526	Unopposed
For the Post of Member of the Executive Committee	1	Raghavendra Gupta	F-8521	Unopposed
	2	K.G.RaviKumar	F-9462	Unopposed
	3	Raghavendra G	F-25314	Unopposed
	4	M.H.Dayananda	F-15708	Unopposed
	5	M.Bagath Ganesh	F-21084	Unopposed
	6	Garikipati Venkateswa	F-28832	Unopposed
	7	Mangalamba N S	F-11032	Unopposed

Note: Last date of Withdrawal of Nominations is 27-02-2022

Final List will be uploaded on 28-02-2022